Premiere: Perky Wires – A Long Tour [TBX Records]

Perky Wires land again on TBX Records with an impressive two-track EP called ‘A Long Tour’. The A-side track is represented by a brilliantly crafted masterpiece with a complex groove, mesmerizing bassline, fancy vocal chops and hypnotic synth that make you feel like you are continually going up and down under the general vibe of the track. The B-side track, named ‘Tunel’ keeps the vibe of the main original, being an elegant jewel in your collection with a tight bass-drum, attractive organ riffs, alien atmos and FX-es and potent rhythm making this track a fine piece of music. No doubt that Perky Wires’s production skills will make everyone stay shocked.

Supported by: Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, Rossi., Archie Hamilton, Jesse Maas, Fabe (GER), Mehlor, PAWSA, Yaya, Okain, Mihai Popoviciu, Steve Lawler, Luca Donzelli, Chad Andrew, Mason Collective, Stacey Pullen, Neverdogs, Mendo, Andrew Azara, Manda Moor, ANTSS, Jesse Jacob, Prok & Fitch, Miguel Lobo and many more..

Buy on Beatport: