Premiere: Di Chiara Brothers – The Chant [TBX Records]

TBX Records is thrilled to present our third VA compilation. This time we’ve collected some of the most promising talents in the Minimal House movement. ‘VA Heroes 03’ feautures tracks by: Di Chiara Brothers, Sunday Noise, Waitz, High Soundsystem & Karim Soliman, WEIRD., Immature, Silver (UK), Federico Moore, Luis Martinez, ZYNK, Sam Haskin, Victor Polo, Callum Edwards. Enjoy

Supported by: Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, Dimmish, Okain, Paco Osuna, Casey Spillman, Nacho Bolognani, Perky Wires, Madvilla, LewRaz, Ramin Rezaie, Reelow, Alex Dam & Zambiancki, Riva Starr, Oliver Dollar, Hart & Neenan, ASTRE, Robin Rafa, Chicks Luv Us, Jizz and many more..

Buy on Beatport: