Premiere: Acid Kids – Make Our Love Go (Perky Wires Remix) [Deeperfect]

Deeperfect is proud to present the ‘Sunset Boogalu’ EP, produced by Acid Kids, showcasing actual minimal sound mixed with house melodies and deeper atmospheres. Starting off with ‘Sunset Boogalu’, a track that brings a lot of energy to the dancefloor, being a combination of a straight house beat with tribalistic percussion rhythms, sublime vocal and bassline you will feel the vibe right away. Then follows the track, entitled ‘Hearfelt’ that is a perfect groover full of deep pads and atmos reinforced by fat bassline and elegant arpeggios that will make you vibrate. For the closing track comes ‘Make Our Love Go’ bringing even more groove to the table. The track is loaded with bouncy lows, cool vocal cuts accompanied with dope percussions groove.

Perky Wires bring that track to the next level rearranging it in a way that will get the first feet moving in any dancefloor, day or night.

Supported by: Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, Archie Hamilton, Yaya, Sam Divine, Cuartero, Leon, Dimmish, Steve Lawler, Pirate Copy, Reelow, Manda Moor, Neverdogs, Terence :Terry:, Audiojack, Mat.Joe, Artslaves, Proudly People, Eskuche, Stacey Pullen, Sam Haskin and many moreā€¦

Buy on Beatport: